VORSITZENDE DER ZENTRALAUSSCHÜSSE
DER LANDWIRTSCHAFTSLEHRER

Burgenland 
FSOL Ing. Josef Pfeiffer 
LFS Güssing 
7540 Güssing, Stremtalstraße 19 
Telefon:  
Handy: 0664/1146490 
Fax:  
E-Mail: pfeiffer@lfsguessing.at 
 

 
Kärnten 
Ing. Mag. Anna Setz 
LFS Ehrental 
9020 Klagenfurt, Ehrentaler Straße 119 
Telefon: 0463/43216 
Handy: 0664/6202658 
Fax: 0463/43216-10 
E-Mail: Anna.Setz@ktn.gv.at 
 

 
Niederösterreich 
Dipl.-HLFL-Ing. Walter Haselberger 
LFS Pyhra 
3143 Pyhra, Kyrnbergstraße 4 
Telefon: 02745/2393 
Handy: 0676/81216630 
Fax: 02745/2393-19 
E-Mail: w.haselberger@utanet.at 
 

 
Oberösterreich 
Ing. Alfons Burtscher 
Zentralausschuss Landwirtschaftslehrer 
4782 St. Florian/Inn, Otterbach 9 
Telefon: 07712/29549 
Handy: 0664/3919953 
Fax: 0732/7720259499 
E-Mail: alfons.burtscher@ooe.gv.at 
 

 
Salzburg 
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Ernst Kurz 
LFS Winklhof 
5411 Oberalm, Winklhofstraße 10 
Telefon: 06245/82993 
Handy: 0664/3884179 
Fax: 06245/82993 
E-Mail: EKurz@winklhof.salzburg.at 
 

 
Steiermark 
FSOL Ing. Dominikus Plaschg 
LFS Stainz 
8510 Stainz, Brandhofstraße 1 
Telefon: 03463/2364-23 
Handy: 0664/4419208 
Fax: 03463/2358-11 
E-Mail: dominikus.plaschg@stmk.gv.at 
 

 
Tirol 
FSOL Dipl.-Päd. Robert Senn 
Landw. Lehranstalt Rotholz 
6200 Jenbach,  
Telefon: 05244/62161-25 
Handy: 0699/81200517 
Fax: 05244/62161-50 
E-Mail: pv-landwirtschaftslehrer@tsn.at 
 

 
Vorarlberg 
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Hanspeter Ralser 
Bäuerliches Schul- und Bildungszentrum für Vorarlberg 
6845 Hohenems, Rheinhofstraße 16 
Telefon: 05576/73316-14 
Handy: 0664/3419427 
Fax: 05576/73316-48 
E-Mail: ralser@bsbz.at